Mike Andre
Mike Andre

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Ocean, N.J.

High School:
Ocean Township

Event:
Sprints


Two-time All-BIG EAST

PRs: 100m: 10.58; 200m: 21.55; 400m: 47.88; 400r: 47.20

At Georgetown
• Part of the second-place DMR team at the 2012 BIG EAST Indoor Championships
• Ran on the indoor school record holding foursome in the 4x200m relay

Prior to Georgetown
• 100-meter runner-up at the 2012 New Jersey Meet of Champions
• Third-place finisher in the 200-meter dash at the 2012 New Jersey Meet of Champions
• 2012 New Jersey Group 3 State Runner-Up in the 100m
• 2012 New Jersey Group 3 State Runner-Up in the 400m
• 2012 New Jersey Group 3 third-place finisher in the 200m
• 2011 New Jersey Group 3 State Champion in the 200m
• 2011 New Jersey Group 3 State Champion in the 400m
• School record holder in the 100m, 200m, and 400m

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Penn Relays Individual Results

2016 Penn Relays - Thursday Results Get Acrobat Reader

Friday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Penn Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Penn Relays All Day
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Payton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Kehoe Twilight Meet All Day
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Saturday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Sunday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live