» «


Michael Murto
Michael Murto

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Goshen, Ind.

High School:
Goshen

Event:
Middle Distance


PRs - 800m:1:57.58

Prior to Georgetown:
• Indiana Regional Champion in the 800m & Runner-up in the 4x800m

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary Individual Results
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Friday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Saturday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas