Nick Rowe
Nick Rowe

Class:
Graduated

Hometown:
Baltimore, Md.

High School:
Calvert Hall College

Event:
Distance


PRs: 1,500m: 4:01.58; 5,000m: 15:05.11

At Georgetown
• Ran a personal best of 15:05.11 for 5,000m at the 2013 George Mason Spring Invitational
• Ran a personal best of 4:01.58 for 1,500m at the 2013 Virginia Invitational

Prior to Georgetown
• Placed third in the 1,600m and 3,200m at the Maryland Athletic Association Championships

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Kehoe Twilight All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Friday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas