Tyler Anyan
Tyler Anyan

Class:
Graduate Student

Hometown:
Snellville, Ga.

High School:
Brookwood

Event:
Distance


PRs - 1600m: 4:10.01; 3200m: 8:52.834; Two Mile: 8:55.86

At Georgetown
• Placed 33rd at the 2010 Paul Short Cross Country Invitational as the Hoyas fourth scorer
• Finished 39th at the 2010 BIG EAST Cross Country Championships

Prior to Georgetown
• Finished season with fourth-fastest two-mile and 18th-fastest 1,600m in the country
• Georgia State Champion in the 3,200m
• Placed 17th at the Nike Cross Nationals

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships --
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships M: 3rd of 7; W: 4th of 8
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at George Mason Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas