LIVE BLOG: 2012 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field East Preliminary Championships - Friday

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

May 25, 2012

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. - Live from Hodges Stadium on the campus of the University of North Florida in Jacksonville, we're bringing you all of the track & field action from the 2012 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field East Preliminary Championships.

Hoyas Schedule of Events
6 p.m. - Men's 400m Quarterfinals (H3 of 3: Kevin Wilson)
7:15 p.m. - Women's 800m Quarterfinals (H2 of 3: Chelsea Cox)
7:30 p.m. - Men's 400m Hurdles Quarterfinals (H2 of 3: Toby Ulm)
7:45 p.m. - Women's 400m Hurdles Quarterfinals (H2 of 3: London Finley)
8:50 p.m. - Men's 3,000m Steeplechase Quarterfinals (H1 of 3: Matt Howard)

2012 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field East Preliminary Championships Central

LIVE WEB STREAM

Live Results - Friday


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Meyo Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Meyo Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas