2003-04 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
No.NamePos.Ht.Cl.Hometown/High School
23Rhea BealG5-9Fr.Coral Gables, Fla./ Gulliver Prep
10Narumol BerggrenG5-5Sr.Stockholm, Sweden/ Vasalundgymnasium (Seminole Community College)
25Carmen BruceF5-10So.Pittsburgh, Pa./ Schenley
32Rebekkah BrunsonF6-3Sr.Oxon Hill, Md./ Oxon Hill
3Kate CarlinG5-11Fr.Ambler, Pa./ Mount St. Joseph's
4Tenisha DavidsonF6-0Fr.Silver Spring, Md./ Good Counsel
33Amber DorseyF6-2Fr.Hampton, Va./ Bethel
22Sarah JenkinsG5-7R-Sr.Bowie, Md./Riverdale Baptist (Maryland)
24Bethany LeSueurG5-11R-Jr.Garden City, N.Y./ Garden City (Virginia)
5Mary LisickyG5-9Jr.Whitehall, Pa./ Whitehall
44Varda TamoulianisF6-3R-Sr.Moscow, Russia/ Academy of Labour and Social Relations
12Leslie TyburskiG5-10So.Hammond, Ind./ Gavit

Captains: Rebekkah Brunson, Sarah Jenkins, Mary Lisicky

Coaching Staff
Head Coach: Patrick Knapp (Widener '75)
Assistant Coach: Bob Clark (Towson '84)
Assistant Coach: Alisha Mosley (Wake Forest '00)
Assistant Coach: Jennifer Wasson (Mobile '94)
Managers: Karane Williams, Tiffany White, Jennifer Brown

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas