2012-13 Roster Coaches 
NONAMEHTPOSYRHometown/High School
00rafiu ki-keKi-Ke Rafiu746-2F1FROffa, Nigeria/Saints Neuman-Goretti (Pa.)
1mccormick katieKatie McCormick695-9G1FRLeonardtown, Md./Saint Mary's Ryken
11white andreaAndrea White726-0F5JRLancaster, Va./Lancaster
13wilson sydneySydney Wilson786-6C7SRSilver Spring, Md./St. John's College Prep
14rodgers sugarSugar Rodgers715-11G7SRSuffolk, Va./King's Fork
21jackson jasmineJasmine Jackson695-9G3SOOld Bridge, N.J./Old Bridge
22battle loganLogan Battle746-2F/G1FRSpringfield, Va./West Springfield
23powell samishaSamisha Powell685-8G5JRVirginia Beach, Va./Princess Anne
33horne brittanyBrittany Horne736-1F3SOCarmel, N.Y./Carmel
35vitalis dominiqueDominique Vitalis746-2F1FRBloomfield, N.J./Gill St. Bernard's
42moore vanessaVanessa Moore746-2C7SRHackettstown, N.J./Pope John XXIII

Coaches

Keith Brown - Head Coach
Tim Valentine - Assistant Coach
Krystal Reeves-Evans - Assistant Coach
Kenya Kirkland - Assistant Coach
Tasha Harris - Director of Operations


Captains:
Vanessa Moore
Sugar Rodgers
Sydney Wilson

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall L, 99-85 (OT) GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM Comcast SportsNet Chicago GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Providence 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA BEDN
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas