2005-2006 Roster
Coaches 

No.NameHt.PosCl.Hometown/High School
2Latia Magee6-2FSOTulsa, Okla./Jenks
3Rubylee Wright5-3GSOLatta, S.C./Latta
5Adria Crawford6-1FSOAlexandria, Va./Thomas Edison
12Tia McBride6-1FSOCincinnati, Ohio/Mount Notre Dame
13Sydney Wilson6-6CFRSilver Spring, Md./St. John's College Prep
14Ta'Shauna ''Sugar'' Rodgers5-11GFRSuffolk, Va/King's Fork
15Morgan Williams5-9GSODickinson, Texas/Dickinson
20Monica McNutt6-0GJRSuitland, Md./Acad. of the Holy Cross
22Kenya Kirkland5-8GSRBrooklyn, N.Y./Grand Street Campus
23Shanice Fuller5-8GSRChesapeake, Va./Indian River
24Amanda Reese6-2FSONew Orleans, La./Episcopal School of Houston
30Jaleesa Butler6-0FSRSt. Louis, Mo./Alton
34Alexa Roche6-0GSOBellmore, N.Y./St. Michael's Acad.
42Vanessa Moore6-2CFRHackettstown, N.J./Pope John XXIII

Coaches

Terri Williams-Flournoy - Head Coach
Ashley Davis - Assistant Coach
Keith Brown - Assistant Coach
Cory McNeill - Assistant Coach
Meagan Barry - Director of Basketball Operations
Marilyn PreJean - Administrative Assistant


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas