2006-2007 Roster
Coaches 

No.NameHt.PosCl.Hometown/High School
2Kristin Heidloff5-5GJRChicago, Ill./Fenwick
3Kate Carlin6-0GSRAmbler, Pa./Mount St. Joseph Acad.
10Meredith Cox5-11GFRHanover, Pa./Delone Catholic
11Brina Pollack5-8GRS SOMarlboro, N.J./Marlboro
22Kenya Kirkland5-8GFRBrooklyn, N.Y./Grand Street Campus
23Shanice Fuller5-8GFRChesapeake, Va./Indian River
30Jaleesa Butler6-0FFRSt. Louis, Mo./Alton
44Kieraah Marlow5-10FJRCoatesville, Pa./Coatesville
54Aminata Diop6-5CJRSaint Louis, Senegal/Ameth Fall
Krystle Hatton6-2FJRSt. Louis, Mo./Hazelwood East

Coaches

Terri Williams-Flournoy - Head Coach
Niki Reid Geckeler - Assistant Coach
Cory McNeill - Assistant Coach
Adrienne Harris Moore - Director of Basketball Operations
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM Comcast SportsNet Chicago GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA BEDN
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas