2006-2007 Roster
Coaches 

No.NameHt.PosCl.Hometown/High School
2Kristin Heidloff5-5GJRChicago, Ill./Fenwick
3Kate Carlin6-0GSRAmbler, Pa./Mount St. Joseph Acad.
10Meredith Cox5-11GFRHanover, Pa./Delone Catholic
11Brina Pollack5-8GRS SOMarlboro, N.J./Marlboro
22Kenya Kirkland5-8GFRBrooklyn, N.Y./Grand Street Campus
23Shanice Fuller5-8GFRChesapeake, Va./Indian River
30Jaleesa Butler6-0FFRSt. Louis, Mo./Alton
44Kieraah Marlow5-10FJRCoatesville, Pa./Coatesville
54Aminata Diop6-5CJRSaint Louis, Senegal/Ameth Fall
Krystle Hatton6-2FJRSt. Louis, Mo./Hazelwood East

Coaches

Terri Williams-Flournoy - Head Coach
Niki Reid Geckeler - Assistant Coach
Cory McNeill - Assistant Coach
Adrienne Harris Moore - Director of Basketball Operations
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Temple 8:30 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Alabama 6:30 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Kansas 2:00 PM ESPN3 Live Stats
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas