2010-2011 Roster
Coaches 

NONAMEHTPOSYRHometown/High School
2magee tiaTia Magee746-2F5JRTulsa, Okla./Jenks
3wright rubyleeRubylee Wright635-3G5JRLatta, S.C./Latta
5crawford adriaAdria Crawford736-1F5JRAlexandria, Va./Thomas Edison
11white andreaAndrea White726-0F1FRLancaster, Va./Lancaster
12mcbride tommacinaTommacina McBride736-1F5JRCincinnati, Ohio/Mount Notre Dame
13wilson sydneySydney Wilson786-6C3SOSilver Spring, Md./St. John's College Prep
14rodgers sugarSugar Rodgers715-11G3SOSuffolk, Va/King's Fork
15williams morganMorgan Williams695-9G5JRDickinson, Texas/Dickinson
20mcnutt monicaMonica McNutt726-0G7SRSuitland, Md./Acad. of the Holy Cross
23powell samishaSamisha Powell685-8G1FRVirginia Beach, Va./Princess Anne
24reese amandaAmanda Reese746-2F4RS SONew Orleans, La./Episcopal School of Houston
34roche alexaAlexa Roche726-0G5JRBellmore, N.Y./St. Michael's Acad.
42moore vanessaVanessa Moore746-2C3SOHackettstown, N.J./Pope John XXIII

Coaches

Terri Williams-Flournoy - Head Coach
Ashley Davis - Assistant Coach
Keith Brown - Assistant Coach
Cory McNeill - Assistant Coach
Tasha Harris - Director of Operations
Marilyn PreJean - Administrative Assistant


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Kansas L, 55-42 ESPN3 Live Stats
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas