2008-2009 Roster

No.NameHt.PosCl.Hometown/High SchoolLast College
1Beata Widding5-8GSRMalmo, Sweden/Langhaugen VidergaendePanola J.C. (Texas)
2Latia Magee6-2FFRJenks, Okla./Jenks
3Rubylee Wright5-3GFRLatta, S.C./Latta
4Karee Houlette5-9GSRHouston, Texas/Cypress SpringsPanola J.C. (Texas)
5Adria Crawford6-0GFRAlexandria, Va./Thomas Edison
10Meredith Cox5-11GJRHanover, Pa./Delone Catholic
12Tia McBride6-1FFRCincinnati, Ohio/Notre Dame
15Morgan Williams5-9GFRDickinson, Texas/Dickinson
20Monica McNutt6-0G/FSOSuitland, Md./Acad. of the Holy Cross
22Kenya Kirkland5-8GJRBrooklyn, N.Y./Grand Street Campus
23Shanice Fuller5-8GJRChesapeake, Va./Indian River
24Amanda Reese6-2FFRNew Orleans, La./Episcopal School of Houston
30Jaleesa Butler6-0FJRSt. Louis, Mo./Alton
34Alexa Roche6-0GFRBellmore, N.Y./St. Michael's Acad.
45Krystle Hatton6-2FRS SRSt. Louis, Mo./Hazelwood EastSaint Louis Univ.

Terri Williams-Flournoy - Head Coach
Ashley Davis - Assistant Coach
Keith Brown - Assistant Coach
Cory McNeill - Assistant Coach
Meagan Barry - Director of Basketball Operations
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas