4
Chenya Sealey
Chenya Sealey

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Bartow, Fla.

High School:
Bartow

Height:
5-8

Position:
G


Prior to Georgetown: A four-year starter at Bartow High School ... A McDonald's All-American game nominee ... First Team All-County as a senior ... Averaged 18.0 ppg as well as 6.0 apg as a junior earning All-County and the Coach's Award for leadership along the way ... A two-time Honorable Mention All-County selection and captain of her high school squad ... A member of the Future Business Leaders of America and played AAU with Central Florida Elite.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Richmond 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Loyola Maryland 8:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Temple 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Alabama 6:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Kansas 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas