4
Chenya Sealey
Chenya  Sealey

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Bartow, Fla.

High School:
Bartow

Height:
5-8

Position:
G


11/19/2014

Hoyas Run Past Greyhounds, 71-44

Adomako posts her third-consecutive double-double

Prior to Georgetown: A four-year starter at Bartow High School ... A McDonald's All-American game nominee ... First Team All-County as a senior ... Averaged 18.0 ppg as well as 6.0 apg as a junior earning All-County and the Coach's Award for leadership along the way ... A two-time Honorable Mention All-County selection and captain of her high school squad ... A member of the Future Business Leaders of America and played AAU with Central Florida Elite.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul L, 80-66 BEDN GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 11:00 AM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinal TBA FS2
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinal TBA FS1
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FS1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live