4
Chenya Sealey
Chenya Sealey

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Bartow, Fla.

High School:
Bartow

Height:
5-8

Position:
G


11/19/2014

Hoyas Run Past Greyhounds, 71-44

Adomako posts her third-consecutive double-double

Prior to Georgetown: A four-year starter at Bartow High School ... A McDonald's All-American game nominee ... First Team All-County as a senior ... Averaged 18.0 ppg as well as 6.0 apg as a junior earning All-County and the Coach's Award for leadership along the way ... A two-time Honorable Mention All-County selection and captain of her high school squad ... A member of the Future Business Leaders of America and played AAU with Central Florida Elite.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Kansas L, 55-42 ESPN3 Live Stats
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas