2014-15 Roster
Coaches

NONAMEHTPOSYRHometown/High School
1mccormick katieKatie McCormick695-9G5JRLeonardtown, Md./Saint Mary's Ryken
2burton didiDiDi Burton655-5G1FRBaltimore, Md./Baltimore City College Prep
3king tyshellTyshell King715-11G3SOBaltimore, Md./St. Frances Academy
4sealey chenyaChenya Sealey685-8G1FRBartow, Fla./Bartow
10rafiu ki-keKi-Ke Rafiu746-2F5JROffa, Nigeria/Saints Neuman-Goretti (Pa.)
12swango justyceJustyce Swango655-5G1FRVirginia Beach, Va./Princess Anne
13martin jadeJade Martin715-11G3SOBloomington, Minn./John F. Kennedy
22battle loganLogan Battle746-2F/G5JRSpringfield, Va./West Springfield
24woodard faithFaith Woodard746-2F3SOBrandon, Fla./Freedom
32belk yazmineYazmine Belk756-3C1FRQueens, N.Y./Nazareth Regional
33horne brittanyBrittany Horne736-1F5JRCarmel, N.Y./Carmel
34adomako dorothyDorothy Adomako736-1G1FRMidlothian, Va./Cosby
35vitalis dominiqueDominique Vitalis746-2F5JRBloomfield, N.J./Gill St. Bernard's

Coaches
Natasha Adair - Head Coach
Melba Chambers - Assistant Coach
Sarah Jenkins - Assistant Coach
David White - Director of Operations


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul L, 93-52 Comcast SportsNet Chicago GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA BEDN
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas