31
Jasmine Motton
Jasmine Motton

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Houston, Texas

High School:
Westfield

Height:
5-8

Position:
G


02/28/2014

Seniors Celebrate Four Years on the Hilltop

By Bobby Bancroft

02/08/2014

Georgetown Downs Xavier, 66-58

Hoyas celebrate annual Play 4Kay and National Girls and Women in Sports Days

11/07/2013

Women's Basketball Opens the Season on Friday

Hoyas to face Richmond

02/28/2014

2014 Women's Basketball Seniors

2014 Women's Basketball Seniors

12/03/2013

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57 December 3, 2013 McDonough Arena | Washington, D.C.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas