31
Jasmine Motton
Jasmine  Motton

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Houston, Texas

High School:
Westfield

Height:
5-8

Position:
G


02/28/2014

Seniors Celebrate Four Years on the Hilltop

By Bobby Bancroft

02/08/2014

Georgetown Downs Xavier, 66-58

Hoyas celebrate annual Play 4Kay and National Girls and Women in Sports Days

11/07/2013

Women's Basketball Opens the Season on Friday

Hoyas to face Richmond

02/28/2014

2014 Women's Basketball Seniors

2014 Women's Basketball Seniors

12/03/2013

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57 December 3, 2013 McDonough Arena | Washington, D.C.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette W, 75-72 BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 11:00 AM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinal TBA FS2
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinal TBA FS1
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FS1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live