25
Kelly Comolli
Kelly Comolli

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Newburyport, Mass.

High School:
Phillips Exeter Academy

Height:
5-8

Position:
G


10/20/2014

Comolli Recognized at 2014 NCAA Woman of the Year Dinner

The two-sport athlete was a Top 30 honoree

09/02/2014

Comolli Named Top 30 NCAA Woman of the Year Honoree

The senior played tennis and basketball

08/15/2014

Two-Sport Athletes Thrive on the Hilltop

By Bobby Bancroft

11/07/2013

Women's Basketball Opens the Season on Friday

Hoyas to face Richmond

11/06/2013

Comolli and Freedman Added to Women's Basketball Roster

Hoyas open the season on Friday

12/03/2013

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57 December 3, 2013 McDonough Arena | Washington, D.C.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Temple L, 81-58 Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Alabama 7:30 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Kansas 3:00 PM ESPN3 Live Stats
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas