15
Kelyn Freedman
Kelyn Freedman

Class:
Graduate Student

Hometown:
Newtown Square, Pa.

High School:
Radnor

Height:
5-10

Position:
F


08/15/2014

Two-Sport Athletes Thrive on the Hilltop

By Bobby Bancroft

07/10/2014

Women's Basketball Visits Pediatric Ward at Georgetown Hospital

Returners take time to visit as they end the summer session

12/28/2013

Hoyas Can't Hold On in Tough Overtime Loss at Florida

Georgetown will open BIG EAST play on January 1

11/07/2013

Women's Basketball Opens the Season on Friday

Hoyas to face Richmond

11/06/2013

Comolli and Freedman Added to Women's Basketball Roster

Hoyas open the season on Friday

12/03/2013

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57

Georgetown Women's Basketball 78, George Washington 57 December 3, 2013 McDonough Arena | Washington, D.C.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM Comcast SportsNet Chicago GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Providence 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA BEDN
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas