14
Ta'Shauna ''Sugar'' Rodgers
Ta'Shauna ''Sugar'' Rodgers

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Suffolk, Va

High School:
King's Fork

Height:
5-11

Position:
G


Prior to Georgetown: A McDonald's All-American who participated in the three-point competition placing second at the annual game ... three-time Tidewater Conference Player of the Year ... earned team MVP honors all four seasons at King's Fork High School ... Virginia First Team All-State honoree ... won Southeastern District Regular Season and Tournament MVP awards her senior year ... four-time all-district selection ... Nike Nationals MVP and 2007 AAU U-16 MVP playing for coach Boo Williams ... ranked 26th overall on HoopGurlz.com's top 100 ranking and fifth out of the shooting guards, was ninth-ranked player in the nation by slamonline.com and 20th by Mike Flynn's Blue Star Report ... scored 49 points in a game her senior season ... Holds school records in career points, rebounds, assists and blocks.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall L, 99-85 (OT) GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM Comcast SportsNet Chicago GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Providence 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA BEDN
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas