14
Ta'Shauna ''Sugar'' Rodgers
Ta'Shauna ''Sugar'' Rodgers

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Suffolk, Va

High School:
King's Fork

Height:
5-11

Position:
G


Prior to Georgetown: A McDonald's All-American who participated in the three-point competition placing second at the annual game ... three-time Tidewater Conference Player of the Year ... earned team MVP honors all four seasons at King's Fork High School ... Virginia First Team All-State honoree ... won Southeastern District Regular Season and Tournament MVP awards her senior year ... four-time all-district selection ... Nike Nationals MVP and 2007 AAU U-16 MVP playing for coach Boo Williams ... ranked 26th overall on HoopGurlz.com's top 100 ranking and fifth out of the shooting guards, was ninth-ranked player in the nation by slamonline.com and 20th by Mike Flynn's Blue Star Report ... scored 49 points in a game her senior season ... Holds school records in career points, rebounds, assists and blocks.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Richmond 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Loyola Maryland 8:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Temple 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Alabama 6:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Kansas 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas