Hoyas fall to Minnesota, 60-57

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Nov. 21, 1999

The Georgetown women's basketball team fell to 0-2 with a 60-57 loss to host Minnesota in the Consolation game of the Regal Classic. The Hoyas led by 11 midway through the second half, but Minnesota held the Hoyas to just two points in the games final five minutes

Senior Danielle Hurley (Commack, N.Y./Commack) led the Hoyas with 14 points and eight rebounds. Junior Nathalie Bourdereau (River Ridge, La./Ridgewood Prep) was 6-for-6 from the field and finished the game with 12 points. The Hoyas have their home opener on Tuesday against Mount St. Mary's.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas