FAST BREAK CLUB

Hey Women's Basketball Alumnae! Update Your Information Here!

The Fast Break Club is a group of alumni, alumni student-athletes, parents, fans, and friends who support Georgetown Women's Basketball through financial contributions, volunteerism, and community building.

The Fast Break Club leadership will work closely with The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, Hoyas Unlimited, and Georgetown Athletic Department staff to advance Georgetown University and Georgetown University Athletics' strategic priorities for Women's Basketball.

The Fast Break Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club Presidents are Laura Farina (C'83, S'12) and Christina Besozzi (C'05)

If you are interested in helping the women's basketball program through the Fast Break Club, please contact The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics and Hoyas Unlimited 202-784-6223 or email athleticsannualfund@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul L, 93-52 Comcast SportsNet Chicago GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs First Round TBA BEDN
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA BEDN
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Championship 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas