Celebrate Your Birthday with the Hoyas!


Birthday Party Package includes:

  • 12 Game Tickets
  • 3 Large Pizzas
  • 1 Autographed Basketball
  • 1 Birthday Card from Jack the Bulldog
  • 1 Birthday PA announcement
  • Priority Seating
  • Visit from the Georgetown Cheerleaders
  • Inclusion in game promotions

    Reserve your party for only $99

    To make a reservation, please call Sports Promotions at (202) 687-2449.

  • More Headlines
    Top Videos
    Schedules
    DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
    Saturday, Nov 22
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball vs Alabama L, 72-58 Live Stats
    Sunday, Nov 23
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at Kansas 3:00 PM ESPN3 Live Stats
    Friday, Nov 28
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball Florida 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
    Sunday, Nov 30
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at Princeton 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 9
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at George Washington 7:00 PM CSN+ GameTracker
    Saturday, Dec 13
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball Memphis 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
    Monday, Dec 22
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 2
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
    Sunday, Jan 4
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
    Friday, Jan 9
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
    Sunday, Jan 11
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1
    Friday, Jan 16
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Jan 18
    Sport Opponent Time Coverage
    Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
    Online Stores & Tickets
    HOYAS
    Official Store
    Vivid Seats
    Gameday Live

    Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas