2003 Schedule/Results

DayDateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat.Aug. 30LongwoodWashington, D.C.W, 5-0
Sun.Aug 31St. Joseph'sWashington, D.C.L, 3-2
Sat.Sept. 6vs. CornellWorcester, Mass.L, 2-1
Sun.Sept. 7at Holy CrossWorcester, Mass.L, 6-2
Wed.Sept. 10at TowsonTowson, Md.L, 6-1
Mon.Sept. 15University of PacificWashington, D.C.L, 2-1
Sat.Sept. 20University of MaineWashington, D.C.L, 3-2
Wed.Sept. 24American UniversityWashington, D.C.L, 6-3
Sat.Sept. 27UMBCWashington, D.C.W, 3-1
Sat.Oct. 4RutgersWashington, D.C.W, 2-1
Sun.Oct. 5West ChesterWashington, D.C.L, 3-0
Wed.Oct. 15LehighWashington, D.C.W, 3-1
Sat.Oct. 18at BucknellLewisburg, Pa.L, 4-2
Sun.Oct. 19RiderWashington, D.C.W, 4-2
Wed.Oct. 22at PennPhiladelphia, Pa.L, 2-1
Fri.Oct. 24Appalachian StateWashington, D.C.L, 5-2
Sun.Oct. 26TempleWashington, D.C.L, 3-1
Sat.Nov. 1RadfordWashington, D.C.W, 3-0

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live