2004-05 Archives

2004-05 Results
News
March 28, 2005 Circle Club Invites You To An Evening In NYC
March 21, 2005 Circle Club Dinner in NYC
March 09, 2005 Women's Field Hockey Ranked Fourth In NFHCA Division I National Academic Team Award
March 09, 2005 Field Hockey Team to Hold Annual Awards Banquet
February 18, 2005 Women's Field Hockey Ranked Fourth In NFHCA Division I National Academic Team Award
January 05, 2005 Field Hockey Team to Hold Annual Awards Banquet
October 30, 2004 Women's Field Hockey Loses to Bucknell 3-1
October 27, 2004 Women's Field Hockey Falls to Saint Joseph's
October 20, 2004 Women's Field Hockey Drops to Penn
October 17, 2004 Women's Field Hockey Shutout By Holy Cross, 5-0
October 16, 2004 Georgetown Field Hockey Ends Losing Streak Against Radford in Overtime Win
October 11, 2004 Field Hockey Comes Up Short Against Davidson
October 08, 2004 Field Hockey Drops Game to Temple, 4-1
October 03, 2004 Women's Field Hockey Falls to Lafayette, 3-0
September 29, 2004 Women’s Field Hockey Defeated by Towson 2-0
September 26, 2004 Women’s Field Hockey Downed By Lock Haven, 6-2
September 23, 2004 Field Hockey Falls to Lehigh
September 19, 2004 Field Hockey Falls to Yale
September 17, 2004 Field Hockey Defeated by VCU
September 12, 2004 Field Hockey Defeats St. Francis in Home Opener 3-1
September 09, 2004 Field Hockey Tops UMBC
September 05, 2004 Field Hockey Loses Two in Richmond
August 28, 2004 Field Hockey Loses Season Opener to Rutgers by One
August 02, 2004 Join the Circle Club as they Gather to Kick Off the 2004 Field Hockey Season
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas