3
Chelsea Aiken
Chelsea Aiken

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Hudson, Ohio

High School:
Western Reserve Academy

Height:
5-6

Position:
M


2006:Started all 17 games for the Hoyas ... Led the team with fi ve goals and shared the team-lead with 11 points ... Scored the game-winning goal in a 2-1 win over Robert Morris on September 10 ... Scored a goal in three-consecutive road games, including two BIG EAST Conference opponents (UMBC, Syracuse and Rutgers) ... Tallied three points (1 goal, 1 assist) at UMBC on September 26.

High School: A three-sport athlete in field hockey, fastpitch softball and basketball ... Two-time captain of her high school field hockey team ... Named the 2004 MVP ... Named to the Northeastern Ohio first team and the 2004 Priavet School League first team ... A four-time Ohio High School Field Hockey Coaches Association (OHSFHCA) Scholar-Athlete.

Personal: Born on February 6, 1988 in Akron, Ohio ... Daughter of K.C. and Lisa Aiken ... Her brother, Chase, attends the University of Richmond ... Expected to major in economics.

Aiken's Career Statistics

YearGP-GSGoalsAssistsPointsShotsDS
200617-17511152-
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live