23
Rachel Claytor
Rachel Claytor

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Oxford, Ohio

High School:
Talawanda

Height:
5-7

Position:
Forward

Experience:
1 year


Is an attacker who is developing skills to help provide more scoring in the incoming seasons.

2005
Saw action in 4 games.

2004
Saw action in 2 games...

Claytor's Career Statistics

YearGP-GSGoalsAssistsPointsShotsDS
20054-00000-
20042-000000
Totals6-000000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State L, 5-4
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas