» «


22
Maggie Coakley
Maggie Coakley

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Potomac, Md.

High School:
Georgetown Visitation

Height:
5-8

Position:
M


High School: A three-sport athlete in field hockey, lacrosse and track & field ... Named the most improved player on her lacrosse and field hockey teams ... Named MVP of her field hockey team ... Captained her lacrosse and field hockey teams ... Her high school field hockey team ranked fifth in the Washington, DC metropolitan area ... Maxima Cum Laude National Latin Exam.

Personal: Born on March 4, 1988 in Washington, D.C. ... Daughter of Rory and Nancy Coakley ... Has one brother, Rory, who attends Loyola (New Orleans) and one sister, Bridget, 14 ... Her father played football at Georgetown ('82) ... Expected to major in international health.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Longwood 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Colgate 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 12:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at William & Mary 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas