72
Clodagh Coghlan
Clodagh Coghlan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Pennington, N.J.

High School:
Stuart Country Day

Height:
5-4

Position:
GK


High School:Coghlan, a four-year letterwinner in field hockey earned All-State and All-Prep honors in 2007 and 2008...She was named first team all-state by the Central Jersey Field Hockey Coaches Association during her senior year and made the second team during her junior year...Recorded 39 shutouts in 46 games, while breaking the school-record for saves in a season during 2007 and re-breaking the record in 2008.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live