» «


72
Clodagh Coghlan
Clodagh Coghlan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Pennington, N.J.

High School:
Stuart Country Day

Height:
5-4

Position:
GK


High School:Coghlan, a four-year letterwinner in field hockey earned All-State and All-Prep honors in 2007 and 2008...She was named first team all-state by the Central Jersey Field Hockey Coaches Association during her senior year and made the second team during her junior year...Recorded 39 shutouts in 46 games, while breaking the school-record for saves in a season during 2007 and re-breaking the record in 2008.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle W, 1-0 GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Longwood 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Colgate 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 12:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at William & Mary 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas