25
Devon McCann
Devon McCann

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Sudbury, Mass.

High School:
Lincoln Sudbury

Height:
5-7

Position:
F


08/15/2012

Hoyas Welcome Nine Newcomers to the Hilltop for Start of Training Camp

Hoyas incoming class of nine mixes with 10 seniors on 2012 field hockey team

2012: Played in three contests as a freshman.

High School: A three-time letterwinner, earning two letters in field hockey and one in lacrosse...A two-year starter and senior captain in field hockey...Earned top scorer honors in The Boston Globe during her senior season...Chosen for the Futures National Field Hockey Team in 2011...Played two years of club for Cape Ann, before playing for Worcester County United for two years.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood W, 1-0 (OT) GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas