» «


25
Devon McCann
Devon McCann

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Sudbury, Mass.

High School:
Lincoln Sudbury

Height:
5-7

Position:
F


08/15/2012

Hoyas Welcome Nine Newcomers to the Hilltop for Start of Training Camp

Hoyas incoming class of nine mixes with 10 seniors on 2012 field hockey team

2012: Played in three contests as a freshman.

High School: A three-time letterwinner, earning two letters in field hockey and one in lacrosse...A two-year starter and senior captain in field hockey...Earned top scorer honors in The Boston Globe during her senior season...Chosen for the Futures National Field Hockey Team in 2011...Played two years of club for Cape Ann, before playing for Worcester County United for two years.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson TBA
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas