19
Danielle Filipponi
Danielle Filipponi

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Oak Hill, Va.

High School:
Oakton

Height:
5-4

Position:
F


High School:Filipponi, a two-year letterwinner in field hockey, was selected team captain in 2008...Selected second team all district in 2008...Selected first team all district in 2007, helping lead Oakton to the Va. AAA State tournament for the first time in school history...Started for Oakton's Va. AAA State Champion lacrosse team...A member of the National Honor Society.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at VCU 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas