19
Danielle Filipponi
Danielle Filipponi

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Oak Hill, Va.

High School:
Oakton

Height:
5-4

Position:
F


High School:Filipponi, a two-year letterwinner in field hockey, was selected team captain in 2008...Selected second team all district in 2008...Selected first team all district in 2007, helping lead Oakton to the Va. AAA State tournament for the first time in school history...Started for Oakton's Va. AAA State Champion lacrosse team...A member of the National Honor Society.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas