2016 Roster
Coaches

No.NamePos.Yr.Ht.Hometown/High School
1bruno michaelaMichaela BrunoM1FR655-5Garden City, N.Y./Garden City
2parsons meganMegan ParsonsM5JR605-0Chester Springs, Pa./Villa Maria
3mcdonald mariaMaria McDonaldM7SR635-3Center Valley, Pa./Southern Lehigh
4rogers cameronCameron RogersM/B1FR594-11Richmond, Va./Trinity Episcopal
5graves-brown aliyahAliyah Graves-BrownF7SR655-5Harrisburg, Pa./Harrisburg Academy
6masiello helenaHelena MasielloF/M3SO645-4East Greenbush, N.Y./Columbia
7lagano jessicaJessica LaganoM/B1FR625-2Greenwich, Conn./Greenwich
8leverrett ashleyAshley LeverrettM/B1FR645-4Pasadena, Md./Indian Creek
9hickey samSam HickeyF3SO655-5Coatesville, Pa./Villa Maria
10holmes devinDevin HolmesB7SR705-10Fleetville, Pa./Wyoming Seminary
11thompson mollyMolly ThompsonB7SR675-7Ann Arbor, Mich./Ann Arbor Pioneer
12schneider mackenzieMackenzie SchneiderM5JR645-4Norfolk, Va./Maury
13hawkins joannaJoanna HawkinsM5JR645-4Emmaus, Pa./Emmaus
14maransky katieKatie MaranskyB3SO675-7Blue Bell, Pa./Mount Saint Joseph's Academy
15sargent hannahHannah SargentF3SO564-8Malvern, Pa./Germantown Academy
16vann haileyHailey VannB7SR665-6Yorktown, Va./Tabb
18sweeney jordanJordan SweeneyF1FR665-6Clarksville, Md./Good Counsel
19getz lindsayLindsay GetzF1FR685-8Northfield, Ill./Loyola Academy
33verwiel chloeChloe VerwielGK3SO685-8New Hope, Pa./New Hope-Solebury
82skonecki rachelRachel SkoneckiGK7SR645-4Mechanicsburg, Pa./Red Land

Coaches
Shannon Soares - Head Coach
Meaghan Neylon - Assistant Coach
Molly MacDonnell - Graduate Assistant


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live