» «


11
Annie Haffenreffer
Annie Haffenreffer

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
St. Louis, Mo.

High School:
MICDS

Height:
5-5

Position:
Defense

Experience:
1 year


A strong, poised defender with a competitive attitude.

2005
Started all 17 games for the Hoyas...helped lead the Hoya defense.

2004
Saw action in 11 games...

Haffenreffer's Career Statistics

YearGP-GSGoalsAssistsPointsShotsDS
200517-170000-
200411-200000
Total28-1900000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 11:00 AM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas