11
Annie Haffenreffer
Annie Haffenreffer

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
St. Louis, Mo.

High School:
MICDS

Height:
5-5

Position:
Defense

Experience:
1 year


A strong, poised defender with a competitive attitude.

2005
Started all 17 games for the Hoyas...helped lead the Hoya defense.

2004
Saw action in 11 games...

Haffenreffer's Career Statistics

YearGP-GSGoalsAssistsPointsShotsDS
200517-170000-
200411-200000
Total28-1900000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State W, 4-3 (OT) Live Stats
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live