» «


19
Alyssa Hill
Alyssa Hill

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Prides Crossing, Mass.

High School:
Phillips Academy

Height:
5-5

Position:
D


High School: A three-sport athlete in field hockey, swimming and tennis ... Received the Abbot Athletic Award in 2006 ... Her team (12-5) made it to the semifinals of the New England Prep School Athletic Conference (NEPSAC) tournament ... Captained the tennis team in 2006.

Personal: Born on April 19, 1988 in Oakland, California ... Daughter of Eugene and Joan Hill ... Has two brothers, David, who attends Colgate University and is on the swim team, and Gregory ... Expected major is history.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 11:00 AM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas