» «


52
Tiffany Kaszuba
Tiffany Kaszuba

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Howell, N.J.

High School:
Red Bank Regional

Height:
5-7

Position:
GK


High School: A three-sport athlete in field hockey, lacrosse and softball ... The four-year field hockey letterwinner captained her team her senior year ... Selected to the 2006 All-Shore Third Team ... Her team was a semifinalist in the 2005 Group Three Tournament ... Played with the QuickStix club team in 2006 and 2007 ... An ETS Scholar-Athlete ... High honor roll ... Student council treasurer ... Member and treasurer of the National Honor Society ... President of the Spanish Honor Society.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 11:00 AM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas