14
Lindsay Moramarco
Lindsay Moramarco

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Andover, Mass.

High School:
Phillips Academy

Height:
5-5

Position:
F


2006: Saw action in 17 games as a freshman, starting eight ... Tied for the lead in game-winning goals with two ... Recorded the game-winning goal in back-to-back games, against Bucknell and at UMBC ... Against UMBC, scored two goals in a 4-2 victory.

High School: A three-sport athlete in field hockey, ice hockey and lacrosse ... Two-time Eagle Tribune field hockey all-star and ice-hockey all-star ... Her field hockey team was a New England Prep School Athletic Conference (NEPSAC) quarterfinalist.

Personal: Born on May 7, 1988 in Boston, Massachusetts ... Daughter of Marc and Kathy Moramarco ... Has one brother, Matt, 15.

YearGP-GSGoalsAssistsPointsShotsDS
200617-830615-
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas