9
Katrina Pregibon
Katrina Pregibon

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Summit, N.J.

High School:
The Pingry

Height:
5-8

Position:
F


High School: A four-year starter on her high school field hockey team ... Captained the 2005 squad that won the county championship and were co-champions of the Colonial Hills Conference...Earned all-conference, county and state honors her senior year, scoring 17 goals and eight assists ... One goal scored in the state final ... Named to the New Jersey Field Hockey Coaches Association (NJFHCA) All-Star second team and the Courier News All-Area second team in 2005 ... Member of the New Jersey Group I state finalist team ... Was part of the Cum Laude Society ... Named the Somerset County Scholar-Athlete of the Year.

Personal: Born on January 10, 1988 in Summit, New Jersey ... Daughter of Daryl and Susan Pregibon ... Sister, Natalie, attends Princeton University ... Expected major is spanish.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live