9
Katrina Pregibon
Katrina Pregibon

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Summit, N.J.

High School:
The Pingry

Height:
5-8

Position:
F


High School: A four-year starter on her high school field hockey team ... Captained the 2005 squad that won the county championship and were co-champions of the Colonial Hills Conference...Earned all-conference, county and state honors her senior year, scoring 17 goals and eight assists ... One goal scored in the state final ... Named to the New Jersey Field Hockey Coaches Association (NJFHCA) All-Star second team and the Courier News All-Area second team in 2005 ... Member of the New Jersey Group I state finalist team ... Was part of the Cum Laude Society ... Named the Somerset County Scholar-Athlete of the Year.

Personal: Born on January 10, 1988 in Summit, New Jersey ... Daughter of Daryl and Susan Pregibon ... Sister, Natalie, attends Princeton University ... Expected major is spanish.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas