» «


9
Katrina Pregibon
Katrina Pregibon

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Summit, N.J.

High School:
The Pingry

Height:
5-8

Position:
F


High School: A four-year starter on her high school field hockey team ... Captained the 2005 squad that won the county championship and were co-champions of the Colonial Hills Conference...Earned all-conference, county and state honors her senior year, scoring 17 goals and eight assists ... One goal scored in the state final ... Named to the New Jersey Field Hockey Coaches Association (NJFHCA) All-Star second team and the Courier News All-Area second team in 2005 ... Member of the New Jersey Group I state finalist team ... Was part of the Cum Laude Society ... Named the Somerset County Scholar-Athlete of the Year.

Personal: Born on January 10, 1988 in Summit, New Jersey ... Daughter of Daryl and Susan Pregibon ... Sister, Natalie, attends Princeton University ... Expected major is spanish.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 11:00 AM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas