33
Claire Riedel
Claire Riedel

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Weston, Mass.

High School:
Weston

Height:
5-5

Position:
F/M


2010: Appeared in games against Bryant and Lehigh, which the Hoyas both won by a combined score of 11-2.

High School: Riedel was a three-year varsity letterwinner at Weston in field hockey as well as being a member of varsity track & field for three seasons...DCL(Dual County League) All-Star 2009...DCL Champions in 2008 and 2009 as well as State Champion in 2008...Leading team scorer in 2008...Played in 22 games her senior season and all 24 games her junior season in which she lead the team in scoring with 14 goals and four assists...High Honor Roll every semester and a National Honor Society member...Also attended school in Sydney, Australia at Kincoppal-Rose Bay School

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas