33
Claire Riedel
Claire Riedel

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Weston, Mass.

High School:
Weston

Height:
5-5

Position:
F/M


2010: Appeared in games against Bryant and Lehigh, which the Hoyas both won by a combined score of 11-2.

High School: Riedel was a three-year varsity letterwinner at Weston in field hockey as well as being a member of varsity track & field for three seasons...DCL(Dual County League) All-Star 2009...DCL Champions in 2008 and 2009 as well as State Champion in 2008...Leading team scorer in 2008...Played in 22 games her senior season and all 24 games her junior season in which she lead the team in scoring with 14 goals and four assists...High Honor Roll every semester and a National Honor Society member...Also attended school in Sydney, Australia at Kincoppal-Rose Bay School

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live