Super Scoreboard

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
08/17/16 atLehigh Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. TBA More
08/26/16 atDavidson Davidson Davidson, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET More
08/28/16 atAppalachian State Appalachian State Boone, N.C 12:00 p.m. ET More
09/02/16 atRider Rider Lawrence Township, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET More
09/04/16 atMonmouth N.J. Monmouth N.J. West Long Branch, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET More
09/09/16 vs.William & Mary William & Mary Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
09/10/16 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
09/16/16 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac # New Haven, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
09/18/16 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. 2:30 p.m. ET More
09/23/16 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion # Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
09/25/16 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
09/30/16 atTemple Temple # Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
10/02/16 vs.Longwood Longwood Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
10/08/16 atLiberty Liberty # Lynchburg, Va. 12:00 p.m. ET More
10/14/16 vs.Providence Providence # Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
10/21/16 vs.UConn UConn # Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
10/23/16 vs.Towson Towson Cooper Field 1:00 p.m. ET More
10/29/16 atVillanova Villanova # Villanova, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
10/30/16 atLa Salle La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event
*
Exhibition Event
 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live