» «
Registration Open for Georgetown Field Hockey Summer Camp

GUHOYAS.COM
Tiffany Marsh announces that registration is open for the 2013 Georgetown Field Hockey Camp.

GUHOYAS.COM
Tiffany Marsh announces that registration is open for the 2013 Georgetown Field Hockey Camp.
GUHOYAS.COM

Jan. 14, 2013

2013 GU Field Hockey Camp Get Acrobat Reader

2013 Camp Health Form Get Acrobat Reader

Waiver Liability Form Get Acrobat Reader

Medical Consent Form Get Acrobat Reader

WASHINGTON - Georgetown University field hockey Head Coach Tiffany Marsh has announced that registration for the 2013 Georgetown Field Hockey Camp is open. The camp will run from June 27-30, 2013 at Multi-Sport Field on the campus at Georgetown.

The camp is open to all high school players.

Marsh and GU assistant coach Melissa Vassalotti will host the four-day camp, designed to create a fun and competitive environment for players to develop their individual and team skills. Campers will receive individual attention and focus to help them take their game to the next level.

Each day will consist of two three-hour instructional sessions with games being played during the evening portion of camp.

Overnight campers, who will reside in the air-conditioned dorms adjacent to Multi-Sport Field, will have three meals per day at the University dining hall, while commuters will be served two meals per day.

Space is limited for the 2013 Georgetown Field Hockey Camp, so interested parties are encouraged to register as soon as possible. For more information please contact Head Coach Tiffany Marsh at trm37@georgetown.edu or call 202-687-6499.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Longwood 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Colgate 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas