Field Hockey Announces Dates for Summer Camp

March 28, 2014

WASHINGTON – Georgetown field hockey will be hosting its annual camp this summer from Tuesday, July 29 to Friday, August 1.

It will be an overnight camp and commuters are welcome.

More information and details for the camp, including the registration process, will be available on the website in the next 7-10 days.


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple L, 4-1
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Towson 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 12:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live