» «
Field Hockey Game at Lafayette Moved to 12 noon

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Oct. 26, 2012

WASHINGTON - The Georgetown University field hockey team's game with No. 11 Lafayette this Sunday, October 28, has been moved to 12 noon. It will be the final game of the 2012 season for the Hoyas.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 11:00 AM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas