Field Hockey Game at Lafayette Moved to 12 noon

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Oct. 26, 2012

WASHINGTON - The Georgetown University field hockey team's game with No. 11 Lafayette this Sunday, October 28, has been moved to 12 noon. It will be the final game of the 2012 season for the Hoyas.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at VCU 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas