HOYA CIRCLE CLUB

Hey Field Hockey Alumnae! Update Your Information Here!

The Hoya Circle Club is a group of alumni, alumni student-athletes, parents, fans, and friends who support Georgetown Field Hockey through financial contributions, volunteerism, and community building.

The Circle Club leadership will work closely with The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, Hoyas Unlimited, and Georgetown Athletic Department staff to advance Georgetown University and Georgetown University Athletics' strategic priorities for Field Hockey.

The Hoya Circle Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club Co-Presidents are Maggie Farrand C'09 (maggiefarrand@gmail.com) and Lauren Sheets C'08, L'11 (sheetsy10@gmail.com).

If you are interested in helping the field hockey program through the Hoya Circle Club, please contact The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics and Hoyas Unlimited at 202-784-6223 or email athleticsannualfund@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas