The Automated ScoreBook

Cumulative Season Statistics

Game-by-Game Statistics

Game Results

Date Location Result  
Oct 31, 2005  Washington, D.C.   VERMONT 4, Georgetown 1  Box score
Oct 30, 2005  Washington, D.C.   COR 3, Georgetown 0  Box score
Oct 26, 2005  Washington, D.C.   UMBC 2, Georgetown 1  Box score
Oct 23, 2005  Washington, D.C.   MAINE 1, Georgetown 0  Box score
Oct 19, 2005  Philadelphia, PA   Penn 3, Georgetown 0  Box score
Oct 16, 2005  Washington, D.C.   James Madison 4, Georgetown 0  Box score
Oct 08, 2005  Davidson, N.C.   Davidson 3, Georgetown 2  Box score
Oct 02, 2005  Washington, D.C.   Saint Joseph's 2, Georgetown 1  Box score
Sep 30, 2005  Washington, D.C.   Georgetown 3, Saint Francis (PA) 1  Box score
Sep 24, 2005  Easton, Pa.   Lafayette 2, Georgetown 1  Box score
Sep 21, 2005  Towson, Maryland   Georgetown 2, Towson 1  Box score
Sep 17, 2005  Lewisburg, Pa.   Bucknell 3, Georgetown 2  Box score
Sep 14, 2005  Washington, D.C.   Drexel 2, Georgetown 1  Box score
Sep 10, 2005  Washington, DC   Lehigh 4, Georgetown 2  Box score
Sep 07, 2005  Washington, DC   Georgetown 3, Longwood 2  Box score
Sep 03, 2005  Harrisonburg, Va.   Radford 3, Georgetown 2  Box score
Aug 29, 2005  Washington, DC   Villanova 7, Georgetown 1  Box score

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas