Field Hockey Box Score

Cumulative Season Statistics

Game-by-Game Statistics

Game Results

Date Location Result  
Oct 28, 2012   Easton, Pa.    Lafayette 7, Georgetown 0   Box score 
Oct 26, 2012   Villanova, Pa.    Villanova 5, Georgetown 3   Box score 
Oct 19, 2012   College Park, Md.    Syracuse 7, Georgetown 2   Box score 
Oct 14, 2012   Fairfield, Conn.    Fairfield University 6, Georgetown 0   Box score 
Oct 13, 2012   Storrs, Conn.    UCONN 4, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Oct 07, 2012   College Park, Md.    Cornell 3, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Oct 05, 2012   College Park, Md.    Rutgers 5, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Sep 30, 2012   College Park, Md.    Lock Haven 2, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Sep 29, 2012   College Park, Md.    Monmouth 3, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Sep 23, 2012   Oxford, Ohio    Miami 7, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Sep 21, 2012   Louisville, Ky.    Louisville 4, Georgetown 2   Box score 
Sep 16, 2012   College Park, Md.    Lehigh 3, Georgetown 2   Box score 
Sep 14, 2012   College Park, Md.    Providence 5, Georgetown 2   Box score 
Sep 09, 2012   Fenton, Mo.    Georgetown 4, Saint Louis 1   Box score 
Sep 08, 2012   Fenton, Mo.    Missouri State 2, Georgetown 0   Box score 
Sep 02, 2012   Richmond, Va.    RICHMOND 8, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Sep 01, 2012   Lynchburg, Va.    Liberty 4, Georgetown 1   Box score 
Aug 26, 2012   Davidson, NC    Davidson 4, Georgetown 0   Box score 
Aug 25, 2012   Davidon, N.C.    Georgetown 3, Appalachian State 2   Box score 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at VCU 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at La Salle 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas