2011-12 Roster
Coaches 

NAMEYearHometown/High School
choi aliceAlice Choi3SOWhitestone, N.Y./Bayside
dalton audreyAudrey Dalton5JRPortland, Ore./St. Mary's Academy
douglas alexAlex Douglas1FRMadison, Wis./Madison East
dulieu joanJoan Dulieu7SRBloomfield Hills, Mich./Detroit Country Day
jo eunaeEunae Jo7SRRidgewood, N.J./Ridgewood
nahra jacquelineJacqueline Nahra1FR
skinner katieKatie Skinner5JRBoise, Idaho/Bishop Kelly
soelling stefanieStefanie Soelling3SOEverett, Wash./Everett

Coaches

Katie Brophy - Head Coach
Katherine Jones - Volunteer Assistant
Chris Stout - Volunteer Assistant


Captains:
Joan Dulieu
Eunae Jo

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas