2011-12 Roster
Coaches 

NAMEYearHometown/High School
choi aliceAlice Choi3SOWhitestone, N.Y./Bayside
dalton audreyAudrey Dalton5JRPortland, Ore./St. Mary's Academy
douglas alexAlex Douglas1FRMadison, Wis./Madison East
dulieu joanJoan Dulieu7SRBloomfield Hills, Mich./Detroit Country Day
jo eunaeEunae Jo7SRRidgewood, N.J./Ridgewood
nahra jacquelineJacqueline Nahra1FR
skinner katieKatie Skinner5JRBoise, Idaho/Bishop Kelly
soelling stefanieStefanie Soelling3SOEverett, Wash./Everett

Coaches

Katie Brophy - Head Coach
Katherine Jones - Volunteer Assistant
Chris Stout - Volunteer Assistant


Captains:
Joan Dulieu
Eunae Jo

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Kiawah Island Invitational T13th of 40
Monday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Kiawah Island Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Kiawah Island Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf Hoya Invitational All Day
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf Hoya Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Pirate Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Pirate Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas