2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NAMECLHOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
Rosalina AscolaniFr.Coronado, Calif./Coronado
Erin CockrenSo. Westfield, N.J./Westfield
Gillian FellSr.Locust Valley, N.Y./Locust Valley
Jill HaakSr. Baltimore, Md./St. Paul's School for Girls
Nicole HayashiSo.Westlake Village, Calif./Thousand Oaks
Connie IslerJr. Annapolis, Md./Meade
Christy LarrimoreSo. Severna Park, Md./Archbishop Spaulding
Simone PetrellaSr.Paramus, N.J./Academy of the Holy Angels
Claire PogueFr.Evansville, Ind./Central
Maggie WardFr.Rochester, N.Y./Greece Arcadia

Captains: Erin Cockren, Connie Isler
Head Coach: Leland Beckel (Virginia '88), Second Season

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas