2003-04 Fall Schedule

Fri-SunSept. 5-7College of Charleston/Unlimited Potential Bay Tree ClassicMyrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat-SunSept. 27-28Princeton University Women's InvitationalPrinceton, N.J.
Fri-Sat Oct. 17-18 Rutgers University Women's Golf InvitationalPiscataway, N.J.
Sat-Sun Oct. 25-26 2003 Harvard University Women's Invitational Cape Cod, R.I
Sat-Sun Nov. 3-4 Rollins InvitationalPinehurst, N.C.

Spring Schedule

Sun. - Tues.Feb. 22-24NC State Women's InvitationalTucson, AZ
Mon. - Tues.Mar. 8-9Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational Winter Springs, FL
Sat. - Sun.Mar. 20-21Hoya Women's Invitational Reston, VA
Fri. - Sun.April 2-4Spider Spring Invitational (Grey Team)Geln Allen, VA
Sat. - Sun.April 3-4 9th Lady Eagle Invitational (Blue Team)Sandwich, MA
Sat. - Sun.April 10-11Bonnie Hoover Invitational Harrisonburg, VA
Sat. - Sun.April 24-25Big East Conference ChampionshipsNotre Dame, IN

More Headlines
Women’s Golf Finishes in Second Place at Lehigh... The Georgetown University women’s golf team shot a 24-over par 312 in... Women’s Golf in Second Place at Lehigh Invitational Sophomore Pendleton Bogache is tied for third place overall and the... Christina Parsells, Alexa Popowitz Named BIG EAST Golfers... Georgetown University sophomore women's golfers Christina Parsells (Bernardsv... Parsells Breaks School Record, Georgetown Fourth at Ron... Georgetown University sophomore women's golfer Christina Parsells (Bernardsvi...
Shop Now


widget powered by zoomph


There are no upcoming events within the next week.