2003-04 Fall Schedule

DayDateOpponentLocation
Fri-SunSept. 5-7College of Charleston/Unlimited Potential Bay Tree ClassicMyrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat-SunSept. 27-28Princeton University Women's InvitationalPrinceton, N.J.
Fri-Sat Oct. 17-18 Rutgers University Women's Golf InvitationalPiscataway, N.J.
Sat-Sun Oct. 25-26 2003 Harvard University Women's Invitational Cape Cod, R.I
Sat-Sun Nov. 3-4 Rollins InvitationalPinehurst, N.C.

Spring Schedule

DayDateOpponentLocation
Sun. - Tues.Feb. 22-24NC State Women's InvitationalTucson, AZ
Mon. - Tues.Mar. 8-9Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational Winter Springs, FL
Sat. - Sun.Mar. 20-21Hoya Women's Invitational Reston, VA
Fri. - Sun.April 2-4Spider Spring Invitational (Grey Team)Geln Allen, VA
Sat. - Sun.April 3-4 9th Lady Eagle Invitational (Blue Team)Sandwich, MA
Sat. - Sun.April 10-11Bonnie Hoover Invitational Harrisonburg, VA
Sat. - Sun.April 24-25Big East Conference ChampionshipsNotre Dame, IN

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas