2003-04 Fall Schedule

DayDateOpponentLocation
Fri-SunSept. 5-7College of Charleston/Unlimited Potential Bay Tree ClassicMyrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat-SunSept. 27-28Princeton University Women's InvitationalPrinceton, N.J.
Fri-Sat Oct. 17-18 Rutgers University Women's Golf InvitationalPiscataway, N.J.
Sat-Sun Oct. 25-26 2003 Harvard University Women's Invitational Cape Cod, R.I
Sat-Sun Nov. 3-4 Rollins InvitationalPinehurst, N.C.

Spring Schedule

DayDateOpponentLocation
Sun. - Tues.Feb. 22-24NC State Women's InvitationalTucson, AZ
Mon. - Tues.Mar. 8-9Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational Winter Springs, FL
Sat. - Sun.Mar. 20-21Hoya Women's Invitational Reston, VA
Fri. - Sun.April 2-4Spider Spring Invitational (Grey Team)Geln Allen, VA
Sat. - Sun.April 3-4 9th Lady Eagle Invitational (Blue Team)Sandwich, MA
Sat. - Sun.April 10-11Bonnie Hoover Invitational Harrisonburg, VA
Sat. - Sun.April 24-25Big East Conference ChampionshipsNotre Dame, IN

More Headlines
Women’s Golf Announces Fall Schedule Georgetown University Head Women’s Golf Coach Kate Schanuel announced... Jacquelyn Eleey Wins New England Amateur Championship Georgetown University senior women’s golfer Jacquelyn Eleey (Quincy,... Kate Schanuel Named Head Women’s Golf Coach at... Georgetown University Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Lee Reed today... Katie Brophy Miles Steps Down as Head Women’s Golf ... Georgetown University Head Women’s Golf Coach Katie Brophy Miles...
Shop Now
Auctions

#HoyaSaxa

widget powered by zoomph

Schedules

There are no upcoming events within the next week.