2001-02 Archives

News
July 30, 2002 A Welcome Letter From The Team
July 23, 2002 Test
April 30, 2002 Frazer is Top Female Finisher at Canisius Invitational
April 08, 2002 Georgetown Women's Golf Competes at the Lady Eagle Invitational
April 01, 2002 Hoya Women Golfers Compete at William & Mary Spring Invitational
March 20, 2002 Georgetown Competes at Elon Intercollegiate Women’s Golf Tournament
March 12, 2002 Women's Golf Wraps Up Spring Break at Springlake Classic
November 06, 2001 GU Women's Golf Team Places 14th at Pine Needles Invitational
October 22, 2001 Georgetown Finishes 17th at ECAC Women's Open Golf Championship
October 16, 2001 GU Women Take 10th Place at Rutgers Invitational Golf Tournament
October 15, 2001 Georgetown Names Leland Beckel It's First Women's Golf Coach
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas