2009-10 Roster
Coaches 

NAMEYearHometown/High School
Audrey DaltonFRPortland, Ore./St. Mary's Academy
Joan DulieuSOBloomfield Hills, Mich./Detroit Country Day
Robyn EnglishSRWarwick, R.I./St. Mary Academy
Eunae JoSORidgewood, N.J./Ridgewood
Brooke O'BrienFRColumbus, Ohio/The Wellington School
Jordan RedfieldFRFort Mitchell, Ky./Beechwood
Katie SkinnerFRBoise, Idaho/Bishop Kelly
Simone StraussFRPalm Desert, Calif./Palm Desert

Coaches

Patty Post - Head Coach


Captain:
Robyn English

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Monday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live