2009-10 Roster
Coaches 

NAMEYearHometown/High School
Audrey DaltonFRPortland, Ore./St. Mary's Academy
Joan DulieuSOBloomfield Hills, Mich./Detroit Country Day
Robyn EnglishSRWarwick, R.I./St. Mary Academy
Eunae JoSORidgewood, N.J./Ridgewood
Brooke O'BrienFRColumbus, Ohio/The Wellington School
Jordan RedfieldFRFort Mitchell, Ky./Beechwood
Katie SkinnerFRBoise, Idaho/Bishop Kelly
Simone StraussFRPalm Desert, Calif./Palm Desert

Coaches

Patty Post - Head Coach


Captain:
Robyn English

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Kiawah Island Invitational All Day
Monday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Kiawah Island Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Kiawah Island Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf Hoya Invitational All Day
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf Hoya Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Pirate Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Pirate Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas