2009-10 Roster
Coaches 

NAMEYearHometown/High School
Audrey DaltonFRPortland, Ore./St. Mary's Academy
Joan DulieuSOBloomfield Hills, Mich./Detroit Country Day
Robyn EnglishSRWarwick, R.I./St. Mary Academy
Eunae JoSORidgewood, N.J./Ridgewood
Brooke O'BrienFRColumbus, Ohio/The Wellington School
Jordan RedfieldFRFort Mitchell, Ky./Beechwood
Katie SkinnerFRBoise, Idaho/Bishop Kelly
Simone StraussFRPalm Desert, Calif./Palm Desert

Coaches

Patty Post - Head Coach


Captain:
Robyn English

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas