2015-16 Roster
Coaches

NAMEYearHometown/High School
bogache pendletonPendleton Bogache1FRMyrtle Beach, S.C./Episcopal (Va.)
boydston mackenzieMackenzie Boydston7SRKeller, Texas/Nolan Catholic
eleey jacquelynJacquelyn Eleey3SOQuincy, Mass./The Taft School
gros laurenLauren Gros3SOWindermere, Fla./Windermere Prep
hwang kellyKelly Hwang5JRMoorestown, N.J./IMG Academy
lee patriciaPatricia Lee7SRLone Tree, Colo./Highlands Ranch
leo melissaMelissa Leo1FRLa Canada, Calif./La Canada
parsells christinaChristina Parsells1FRBernardsville, N.J./Kent Place
popowitz alexaAlexa Popowitz1FRBoca Raton, Fla./St. Andrew's
schmitt christineChristine Schmitt3SOPittsford, N.Y./Mercy
xiao jiayiJiayi Xiao5JRFoshan, China/Foshan No. 3 Middle School

Coaches
Katie Brophy - Head Coach


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Thursday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Monday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live