Kelly Hwang
Kelly Hwang

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Moorestown, N.J.

High School:
IMG Academy


2013-14: Appeared in seven tournaments ... Played 17 rounds and was sixth on the team with an 83.06 stroke average ... Posted two top-30 finishes ... Finished in 41st place at the William & Mary Invitational (41-over par 254) ... Tied for 89th place at the Nittany Lion Women's Invitational (38-over par 254) ... Tied for 28th place at the Birdies for Breast Cancer (21-over par 237) ... Tied for 36th place at the Rutgers Women's Invitational (16-over par 160) ... Tied for 29th place at the Lehigh Invitational (20-over par 164) ... Tied for 63rd place at the Hoya Invitational (29-over par 173).

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas