Kelly Hwang
Kelly  Hwang

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Moorestown, N.J.

High School:
IMG Academy


2015-16: Hwang appeared in one tournament ... Played three rounds and finished with a 97.50 stroke average ... Finished in 25th place at the Navy Spring Invitational (51-over par 195).

2014-15: Appeared in one tournament ... Played three rounds and finished with a 83.33 stroke average ... Finished in 75th place at the Nittany Lion Invitational (34-over par 250).

2013-14: The freshman appeared in seven tournaments ... Played 17 rounds and was sixth on the team with an 83.06 stroke average ... Posted two top-30 finishes ... Finished in 41st place at the William & Mary Invitational (41-over par 254) ... Tied for 89th place at the Nittany Lion Women's Invitational (38-over par 254) ... Tied for 28th place at the Birdies for Breast Cancer (21-over par 237) ... Tied for 36th place at the Rutgers Women's Invitational (16-over par 160) ... Tied for 29th place at the Lehigh Invitational (20-over par 164) ... Tied for 63rd place at the Hoya Invitational (29-over par 173).

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Thursday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Monday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live