Heidi Kim
Heidi Kim

Hometown:
Sandy, Utah

High School:
Juan Diego

Experience:
1


2006-07: Played one tournament ... Placed 46th at the Hoya Invitational (167).

High School: Played four years on the varsity boys golf team ... Captain of the team as a freshman and sophomore ... Earned First Team All-State Golf honors as a freshman and sophomore.

Personal: Daughter of Haisoon and Chihan Kim ... Has one younger brother, Eugene, age 15 ... Enjoys music and friends ... Plans to major in business ... Born November 26, 1987.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf Hoya Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf Hoya Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Pirate Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Pirate Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs BIG EAST Championship All Day
Thursday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championship All Day
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championship All Day
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championship All Day
Friday, May 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Saturday, May 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Sunday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas